Our Staff

Please contact subject teachers directly for academic issues and form tutors for pastoral issues.

Leadership Team

Jason Wing - Executive Principal (Littleport and East Cambridgeshire Academy, Neale Wade Academy)

Mr Gaskins is also Designated Safeguarding Lead

James Tatham - Deputy Head:    james.tatham@lecacademy.org

Mr Tatham is also Designated Senior Lead for Mental Health (DSLMH), and Designated Person for Safeguarding and Child Protection

Yvonne Skillern - Campus SENCO  yvonne.skillern@highfieldlittleport.org

Karen Howard Assistant SENCO (LECA) - karen.howard@lecacademy.org

Mrs Howard is also a Designated Person for Safeguarding and Child Protection

Alison Daltrey - Campus Business Manager: alison.daltrey@lecacademy.org

Samantha Mandley - Academy Careers Leader: smandley@neale-wade.org  01354 606000

Helen Parks - Academy Careers Advisor: hparks3@neale-wade.org  01354 606000

 

Teaching Staff

Kelly Bridge - Maths: kelly.bridge@lecacademy.org

Anna Cameron - Food & Nutrition:  anna.cameron@lecacademy.org

Jacek Charko - English: jacek.charko@lecacademy.org

Lucy Davis - Music: lucy.davis@lecacademy.org

Charlotte Dent - Science: charlotte.dent@lecacademy.org

Stefen Dicks - Music: stefen.dicks@lecacademy.org

Alice Eastham - Humanities: alice.eastham@lecacademy.org

Christina Emmess - PE and Humanities: christina.emmess@lecacademy.org

Maria Gonzalez - Spanish: maria.gonzalez@lecacademy.org

Ashley Hourigan - Humanities: ashley.hourigan@lecacademy.org

Daniel Hughes - Science:  daniel.hughes@lecacademy.org

Emma Jewers - Humanities: emma.jewers@lecacademy.org

Christopher Jones - English / RE / Drama: chris.jones@lecacademy.org

James Mortlock - PE and Humanities: james.mortlock@lecacademy.org

Cate Middleton - Maths and IT: cate.middleton@lecacademy.org

Ashley Radcliffe - English and Drama: ashley.radcliffe@lecacademy.org

James Richardson - IT: james.richardson@lecacademy.org

Clare Way - Art and Design Technology: clare.way@lecacademy.org

Support Staff

Jo Bonnett - DT and HLTA: jo.bonnett@lecacademy.org

Gary Dransfield - Site Manager: gary.dransfield@lecacademy.org

Donna Dicks - HLTA: donna.dicks@lecacademy.org

Kat Diprose-Denyer - Science Technician: katie.diprose-denyer@lecacademy.org

Paula Edwards - Office Manager/PA: paula.edwards@lecacademy.org

Charlotte Gillard - Teaching Assistant: charlotte.gillard@lecacademy.org

Jo Hedges - Reception and School Administration: jo.hedges@lecacademy.org

Sarah Hunter - Teaching Assistant: sarah.hunter@lecacademy.org

Emma Paul - Teaching Assistant: emma.paul@lecacademy.org

Jo Smith - Teaching Assistant/Careers Advisor: joanne.smith@lecacademy.org

Sarah Wigglesworth - HLTA: sarah.wigglesworth@lecacademy.org

 

© Copyright 2016–2019 Littleport and East Cambs Academy